Holidays near narrow gauge
and near free open air pool in forest.

Situated right next to
a cross-country skiing trail, ski slope
and several hills for sledging.

Villa Luise –
Relaxing and be comfortable in a friendly atmosphere

The newly-renovated studio apartments and holiday flats are non-smoking and measure about 20, 24, 54, 65, 100 sqm. They include 3 bedrooms, a comfortable living room with satellite TV and a CD-player. The tiled bathroom and fully equipped kitchens are part of it as well.

There is a secure storage place for mountain bikes, tools are provided upon request and Motorcycles and cars find parking spots at the house.

We provide you for free with: a baby-buggy, travelling beds, high chairs, a diaper changing table with a tub, a bottle warmer, a potty, children’s toilet seat, toilet paper, stool, hair dryer, and washing-up liquid.

Flat 1

Bright and modern flat
Ground floor, non-smoking, about 100 sqm, 3 bedrooms with 8 beds, kitchen with a big and comfortable seating area, coffee machine, water kettle, toaster, egg boiler, sufficient dishes, big living room with couches, satellite TV, CD-player, open alleyway to the winter garden with a king size bed and more couches, a modern bathroom with a shower with room-high tiles, bath-tub, shower, toilet, hair dryer, children’s travelling bed, high chair, diaper changing table with tub, stool and potty, toys, many big windows with a nice view. WLAN is provided for free.


To zoom in, please move the cursor over the small pictures

Flat 2

Bright and modern flat
Second floor, non-smoking, about 65 sqm, 2 bedrooms with 5 beds, kitchen with an oven, coffee machine, water kettle, toaster, egg boiler, sufficient dishes, big living room with couches, satellite TV, CD-player, a modern bathroom with a shower, diaper changing table with tub, children’s toilet seat, stool and all windows allow for nice panorama of the mountains of the Harz.. WLAN is provided for free.


To zoom in, please move the cursor over the small pictures

Flat 3

Bright and modern flat with a separate entrance and big patio, non-smoking, about 54 sqm, comfortable holiday flat, furnished in warm colours, for a maximum of 5 persons, The flat has a bed room with a king size bed and a children’s travelling bed, a high chair, a living room with a king size fold-away, a sofa bed, satellite TV, CD-player, a nice view, a fully equipped kitchen with a Ceran cook top, an oven, microwave, coffee machine, water kettle, egg boiler, a bright bathroom with a shower, tiles are room-high, diaper changing table, bath tub, potty and stool. WLAN is provided for free.


To zoom in, please move the cursor over the small pictures

Studio Apartm. 1

Ground Floor, about 20 sqm, non-smoking, bright and attractive furniture, satellite TV, kitchenette and fridge, the bathroom with shower and toilet is available via the hall; it belongs exclusively to room 1. WLAN is provided for free.


To zoom in, please move the cursor over the small pictures

Studio Apartm. 2

Non-smoking, modern and attractive flat with 3 rooms, consists of a living-sleeping area with a king size bed, a seating area for 3 persons, a sofa bed, satellite TV, a big balcony, kitchenette with stove and fridge, bright bathroom with shower. WLAN is provided for free.


To zoom in, please move the cursor over the small pictures
Villa Luise • Familie Missal • Bohlweg 20 • 38700 Braunlage-Hohegeiß
Telefon 05583-2029982 • Fax 05583-2029984 • Mobil: 0151 26 996 794 • Email villa-luise@harz.de

Ferien nahe an Brockenbahn
und kostenlosem Waldbad.

Direkt an Loipe, Skiabfahrt,
nahe Rodelbahn.

Villa Luise -
entspannen und wohlfühlen in familärer Atmosphäre

Die hell und zeitgemäß renovierten Nichtraucherapp./Ferienwohnungen sind ca 20, 24, 54, 65, 100m² groß, haben ein bis drei Schlafräume, gemütl. Wohnzimmer mit Sat TV, CD Spieler, raumhochgeflieste Duschbäder, gut ausgestattete Küchen.

Für Mountainbikes steht ein abschließbarer Raum zur Verfügung, Werkzeug kann bei Bedarf gestellt werden. Motorräder und Autos parken direkt am Haus.

Wir stellen kostenlos: Kinderwagen, Reisebetten, Hochstühle, Wickeltisch mit Wanne, Flaschenwärmer, Töpfchen, WC Sitze, Hocker, Föhn, Toilettenpapier und Spülmittel.

Wohnung 1

helle zeitgemäße Wohnung
EG, Nichtraucher, ca. 100m² groß, 3 Schlafzimmer mit 8 Betten, Einbauküche mit großem gemütlichen Sitzbereich, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Eierkocher, reichlich Geschirr, großes Wohnzimmer mit Couchen, Sat TV, CD Spieler, offenem Durchgang zum Wintergarten mit Doppelbett und weiteren Couchen, modernes Duschbad, raumhoch gefliest, mit Wanne, Dusche, WC, Föhn , Kinderreisebett, Hochstuhl, Wickeltisch mit Wanne, Töpfchen und Hocker, Spielzeug, viele große Fenster mit schöner Aussicht. WLAN ist kostenlos verfügbar.


zum Vergrößern fahren Sie bitte mit der Maus über die kleinen Bilder

Wohnung 2

helle zeitgemäße Wohnung
2.OG, Nichtraucher, ca. 65 m² groß, 2 Schlafzimmer mit 5 Betten, Küche mit Backofen, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Eierkocher, Wohnzimmer mit Sat TV, CD Spieler, ansprechendes Duschbad DU/WC, Wickeltisch mit Wanne, WC-Kindersitz und Hocker. Sie genießen einen herrlichen Ausblick aus allen Räumen über das Grundstück in die Harzer Berge. WLAN ist kostenlos verfügbar.


zum Vergrößern fahren Sie bitte mit der Maus über die kleinen Bilder

Wohnung 3

zeitgemäße Wohnung mit eigenem Eingang und großer Terrasse Souterrain, Nichtraucher, ca. 54m² groß, gemütlich und in warmen Tönen eingerichtete Ferienwohnung für max 5 Pers. Die Whg hat ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Kinderreisebett, Hochstuhl, ein Wohnzimmer mit Wanddoppelbett, Couchecke mit Schlaffunktion, Sat TV, CD-Player, schöne Aussicht, komplett eingerichteter Küche mit Ceranfeld, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Eierkocher, ein helles Duschbad raumhoch gefliest mit DU/WC, Wickeltisch, Wanne, Töpfchen und Hocker. WLAN ist kostenlos verfügbar.


zum Vergrößern fahren Sie bitte mit der Maus über die kleinen Bilder

Apartment 1

EG, ca 20m², Nichtraucher, hell und ansprechend eingerichtet, Sat TV, Kochmögl. und Kühlschrank sowie Dusche/WC über den Flur. Dusche/WC gehört ausschließlich zum App.1. WLAN ist kostenlos verfügbar.


zum Vergrößern fahren Sie bitte mit der Maus über die kleinen Bilder

Apartment 2

Nichtraucher, modern und ansprechendes 3-Raum App. besteht aus Wohn-Schlafraum mit Doppelbett, Sitzecke für 3 Pers., Couch mit Schlaffunktion, Sat TV, großer Balkon, kleiner Küche mit Herd und Kühlschrank, hellem Duschbad. WLAN ist kostenlos verfügbar.


zum Vergrößern fahren Sie bitte mit der Maus über die kleinen Bilder
Villa Luise • Familie Missal • Bohlweg 20 • 38700 Braunlage-Hohegeiß
Telefon 05583-2029982 • Fax 05583-2029984 • Mobil: 0151 26 996 794 • Email villa-luise@harz.de