Holidays near narrow gauge
and near free open air pool in forest.

Situated right next to
a cross-country skiing trail, ski slope
and several hills for sledging.

Holiday House II – Brunnenweg

A modern holiday house with 4 bed room, 2 bathrooms, fireplace, garage and parking spots in the Harz close hiking trails and the forest.


To zoom in, please move the cursor over the small pictures

Furniture

This typical holiday house in the Harz is found in the quiet and charming mountain village Hohegeiß/Braunlage which is the highest village of the Harz. The house is situated in a dead end street next to a sledging hill, a ski slope and the start of a cross-country ski trail. We offer a sledge rental in our main building, Villa Luise (about 450 m.), there you can also rent baby buggy for free. The ski rental is just 5 walking minutes away and offers classes in skiing too. Restaurants can be found as close as 200m. In summertime garden furniture and a grill invite to enjoy the fantastic panorama view.

The very welcoming holiday house is newly refurbished, renovated and furnished. It has an entrance hall with a shoe cabinet and a cosy living room with a fireplace. The kitchen offers seating for 9 residents, 2 high chairs and the new kitchen equipment includes a dishwasher too.

You will find 3 bedrooms with king size beds, 2 bathrooms, a room with bunk beds for children, 2 travelling beds for children and a camp bed. Toys for the little ones are present.

There is a bathroom with a bathing tube and two smaller bathrooms with a shower. The garage with a remote control and parking spots can be found in front of the house.

WLAN is provided for free.

Prices

Occupancy of 2 Persons 80 €
Extra Person 10 €
Family up to 3 childs 100 €
Final Cleaning 60 €
Linens / Towels upon request p.p. 8 €
Non-smoker  

Surrounding area

The town centre is just a few walking minutes away. Fantastic hikes through hills, valleys and lush mountain meadows invite you starting at your door step. About 5 walking minutes lead you to a free open-air swimming pool in the woods; different swimming pools are expecting you surrounded by amazing scenery. In addition there is the free indoor swimming pool in the city of Braunlage. The free local city bus will take you there, it is also an ideal starting point for hikes and excursions. An adventure playground for the children is a few walking minutes away. After a short ride with the car to Braunlage, you can take the cable car up the Wurmberg and enjoy a fantastic panorama. Braunlage offers even more, as for example an ice skating arena, the most beautiful spa garden, a forest with many cute squirrels. In addition you can visit stalactite caves or a meadow with goats to pet and much more. We invite to the Harz throughout all seasons! Lots of great excursions and adventures for everybody!

We offer inexpensive but modern holiday houses, flats and rooms for rental. These can be found next to a hiking trail and the forest in an ideal position.

We are family-friendly and provide you with all you need, like a baby-buggy for mountain hikes. Explore the Harz any season of the year! We would like to help you plan your hikes and excursions or even help with suggestions for tours.

We already like to wish you a relaxing holiday in the Harz. Enjoy hiking, sledging, or skiing!
Villa Luise offers you the perfect yet affordable housing for your stay in the Harz!

Villa Luise • Familie Missal • Bohlweg 20 • 38700 Braunlage-Hohegeiß
Telefon 05583-2029982 • Fax 05583-2029984 • Mobil: 0151 26 996 794 • Email villa-luise@harz.de

Ferien nahe an Brockenbahn
und kostenlosem Waldbad.

Direkt an Loipe, Skiabfahrt,
nahe Rodelbahn.

Ferienhaus II - Brunnenweg

Ein neues Ferienhaus mit 4 Schlafzimmern, 2 Bädern, Kaminofen, Garage und Stellplätzen
im Harz in Wanderweg- und Waldnähe.


zum Vergrößern fahren Sie bitte mit der Maus über die kleinen Bilder

Ausstattung

Sie buchen ein typisches Harzer Ferienhaus in ruhiger, sehr sehr reizvoller Lage im höchsten Bergdorf Hohegeiß, Stadtteil von Braunlage/Harz. Das Haus liegt in ruhiger Sackstraße mit wenigen Häusern nahe Rodelbahn, Loipe und Ski-Abfahrt. Wir bieten einen Schlittenverleih im Haupthaus Villa Luise (ca. 450m) sowie kostenlos Kinderwagen an. Der Skiverleih mit laufenden Kursen ist ab ca 5 Gehmin. erreichbar, Restaurants ab 200m. Im Sommer unterstreichen Gartenmöbel und Grill die herrliche Fernsicht.

Das sehr einladende Ferienhaus ist außen und innen völlig neu restauriert, renoviert und neu möbliert. Es ist hat einen Vorflur mit diversen Schuhschalen, ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit Kaminofen, eine Küche mit 9 Sitzplätzen, 2 Hochstühlen und neuer Einbauküche inkl. Geschirrspüler.

Sie nutzen 3 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 2 Bäder, ein Kinderzimmer mit Doppelstockbett, 2 Kinderreisebetten und ein Zustellbett. Für die Kleinen ist auch Spielzeug vorhanden.

Es gibt ein Bad mit Wanne, Dusche/WC ist im Erdgeschoß, ein weiteres mit Dusche/WC im Obergeschoß. Vor dem Haus steht eine Garage mit Fernbedienung und weitere Stellplätze.

WLAN ist kostenlos verfügbar.

Preise

bis 2 Personen 80 €
jede weitere Person 10 €
Familie bis 3 Kinder 100 €
Endreinigung 60 €
Bettwäsche/Handtücher auf Wunsch p. P. 8 €
Nichtraucher  

Umgebung

In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie das Zentrum. Ab Haustür laden herrliche Wanderungen über saftige Bergwiesen, Höhen und Täler ein. In ca. 5 Gehminuten Erreichen Sie ein kostenloses Waldbad mit toller Kulisse, verschiedenen Becken und Freizeitspielen. Ebenfalls kostenlos ist ein Warmwasser Hallenbad in Braunlage Stadt, sowie der Bustransfer nach Braunlage, ideal auch für Wanderungen und Ausflüge. Für die Kleinen steht in wenigen Gehminuten ein Abenteuer-Spielplatz zur Verfügung. In wenigen Autominuten erreichen Sie die Seilbahn auf den Wurmberg mit atemberaubender Fernsicht, die Eishalle mit viel Spaß für Jung und Alt, den schönsten Kurpark im Harz mit viel Entspannung, den Eichhörnchenwald mit vielen freilaufenden Eichhörnchen zum Füttern, eine Ziegenalm mit vielen Ziegen zum Necken und Einkehrmöglichkeit, Tropfsteinhöhlen, Besuchsbergwerke und vieles mehr. Wir laden Sie im Harz zu jeder Jahreszeit ein mit vielen tollen Unternehmungen für die Kleinsten und die Größten.

Wir bieten Ihnen günstige schicke App., Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäuser in Traumlage direkt am Wanderweg in Waldnähe an.

Wir sind sehr kinderfreundlich eingestellt und stellen Ihnen kostenlos komplette Kleinkindausstattungen incl. bergtaugliche Kinderwagen zur Verfügung. Entdecken Sie den Harz zu jeder Jahreszeit immer wieder neu. Wir helfen gerne bei Tourenvorschlägen, Wanderungen und Ausflügen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen schon jetzt einen erholsamen Urlaub beim Wandern im Harz, beim Rodeln und Ski oder ausgedehnte Loipengänge. Villa Luise, mit schicken günstigen App. Fewo und Ferienhaus in renoviertem Zustand und Traumlage im Oberharz.

Villa Luise, Ihre Ferienhaus in Braunlage.

Villa Luise • Familie Missal • Bohlweg 20 • 38700 Braunlage-Hohegeiß
Telefon 05583-2029982 • Fax 05583-2029984 • Mobil: 0151 26 996 794 • Email villa-luise@harz.de